S.V.Raja Nagar, Veerapanjan, Sivagangai Road , Madurai - 625020

## **GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-2023**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION& ADDRESS	AFFILIATION
1	Mr. PITCHAI. P	Chairman, Arun Ramkumar Educational Trust & Solamalai college of Engineering, Madurai	Chairman
2	Mrs. P. KALAVATHI	Secretary, Solamalai college of Engineering	Nominee by Trust
3	Mr. S.P. ANAND	Executive Director, Solamalai Enterprises, Madurai	Nominee by Trust
4	Mr.S.P. ARAVIND	Principal Architect White Slate- Architecture & Interiors	Professional Member
5	Mr.S PERIASAMY	CEO, AIC-NIFTTEA Incubation Centre for Textiles and Apparels, Tirupur.	Professional Member
6	Mr.K.B NAWASBABUA	Managing Director, Knitwear Pvt. Ltd.	Professional Member
7	Dr.S RAJAMOHAN	Managing Director, Enviro Care	Professional Member
8	Dr.SHEELA RAMACHANDRAN	Pro-chancellor ATMIYA University	Academician
9	Dr.R.RUDRAMOORTHY	Director,PSG CARE	Academician
10	Faculty From University	Correspondence Made, Reply not Received	Anna University Nominee
11	Dr. E. PAULSAMY	Professor Chemistry Solamalai College of Engineering	Faculty Member
12	Dr. C. SEELAMMAL	Professor, CSE Solamalai College of Engineering	Faculty Member
13	Dr. M. SANTHI	Principal, Solamalai College of Engineering	Member Secretary (ex- officio)